What’s in a name?

I figured I’d let you know how I came up with the name Wise in Disguise.

Well, for one thing, I am wise. 🙂 I’ve always been considered an old soul with wisdom well beyond my years and experience. Plus, my wisdom tends to come about in an unconventional way. Meaning that I do not always go about looking at the world the way others do, or even in the way others would expect me to.

The other reason is that my family name is Wise.  My last name is different now since I got married, but I will always be a Wise therefore I am a Wise in Disguise.

P.S. Do you think that your name affects your personality?

Leave a Reply

