30 days no sugar

So after watching this Buzzfeed video 30 days no sugar challenge which is about 3 people who took the challenge of having no sugar for 30 days, my husband and I have decided to give it a try.

I have done similar things in the past, and it never sticks with me, but perhaps having my husband do the challenge with me will change the outcome of it.

We will be starting it next Monday where I will give you my starting weight and measurements and a short video showing us, so you can also see how we are looking and feeling. (Brave of me, I know!!) I will also do a blog update every Monday and let you know how it is going and how I am feeling. Wish us luck!!!

P.S. Would you like to do the 30 day no sugar challenge with us? Let me know in the comment section below.

2 thoughts on “30 days no sugar

Leave a Reply

