Day 1: No Sugar

So today was the first day for our no sugar for 30 days.

It really wasn’t much different than normal. I made sure to check some of our food that we had in our house to see if it had sugar in it to make sure we didn’t eat anything off of our challenge. Thankfully, my soda was finished yesterday, so I didn’t have to see that. Of course that doesn’t mean I didn’t want one.

My husband and I will be doing a video, but I have decided to wait to post it until the end of our 30 days with all the clips on one video.

P.S. Have you ever given yourself a challenge like this?

Leave a Reply

