Saving money on vacation

I know that this is easier said than done, but it is possible.

First off, make sure that your Ebates (see my previous post on Ebates here) is active so you get money back for buying online. Next make sure to shop around. I use a few different sites, but I tend to purchase using Expedia due yo getting points back that I can then later use for a coupon.

Recently, I was able to use my points to get $50 dollars off at a hotel which took it from semi affordable to being affordable. It is pretty easy to make points too especially if you purchase during their specials when they offer double back or something else.

P.S. How do you save money on vacations?

image

Leave a Reply

